Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Air India to operate repatriation flights from Spain, New Zealand and Netherlands

More international destinations have been added under phase 2 of India’s repatriation drive, Vande Bharat Mission, which commenced on May 16, 2020. These include Finland, South Korea, Belgium, New Zealand, Netherlands, Kenya, Mauritius, Spain, Myanmar, Maldives, Egypt and Sri Lanka.

The national carrier Air India has updated its repatriation flight schedule, accommodating these additional sectors. New routes to be served include Helsinki-Delhi (June 13); Amsterdam-Delhi (June 9); Brussels-Delhi (June 11); Wellington-Delhi (June 7); Incheon-Delhi (June 7); Nairobi-Mumbai (June 5); Mauritius -Mumbai (June 4); Madrid-Delhi (June 1); Cairo-Delhi (May 29); Yangon-Bengaluru (May 28); Male-Delhi (May 23) and Colombo-Mumbai (May 29) among others. The updated list can be viewed here.

These special flight operations will be carried out until June 13, 2020.
19/05/20 Sanchita Nambiar/Business Traveller
To Read the News in full at Source, Click the Headline


Post a Comment