Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Seven more flights from Qatar to different parts of India announced

Doha: Indian Embassy in Qatar announced the list of seven more flights to different parts of India as part of phase 4 of Vande Bharat Mission.

The Air India flights to Gaya, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Vijayawada, Vishakhapatnam and Trichy are scheduled from July 16 to 27.

While there are two flights to Gaya through Delhi scheduled on July 16 and 25, there is one flight to each of the other destinations.
The Embassy on its twitter account warned residents to be mindful of booking tickets closer to their homestate to avoid difficulty with regards to quarantine procedure or transportation.
15/07/20 Peninsula
To Read the News in full at Source, Click the Headline


Post a Comment