Thursday, November 12, 2020

International Flights: When Will Normal Flights Start Operations? Who Can Fly Abroad Now

With the commencement of Vande Bharat Mission Phase 8, India has established air bubble arrangement with over 21 countries so far. As per the latest air bubble agreement, Indians now can fly to these countries without any hassle. 

Even though the commercial international flights have been banned because of the coronavirus till November 30, Tanzania, Netherlands and Rwanda have now joined the country’s air bubble arrangement under the Vande Bharat Mission Phase 7. It means, normal flights will not start operations till November 30. However, international passengers can only fly through Vande Bharat flights. 

The 21 countries that India has established air bubble include Afghanistan, Bhutan, US, UK, Germany, France, Japan, Qatar, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Maldives, Bangladesh, Nigeria, Rwanda, Tanzania, Netherlands, Canada, Iraq, Kenya, Oman and Ukraine. 

However, while flying to these countries, international passengers must know the country-wise quarantine guidelines at this time of coronavirus pandemic. Moreover, passengers also must know wther they are eligible to fly at this moment or not. Here are some general guidelines for passengers who are planning to fly to these countries.


To Read the News in full at Source, Click the Headline


Post a Comment