Monday, May 24, 2021

Bahrain bans travellers from Pakistan, India

The Civil Aviation Affairs of Bahrain has placed Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka on its red list. Entry of travellers from these countries has been banned from Monday, May 24.

The suspension is not eligible for residents and residency visa holders of Bahrain. They will, however, have to show a PCR test report on the airport and quarantine for 10 days.

A precautionary 10-day quarantine is mandatory for all travellers, both vaccinated and non-vaccinated. They will either isolate themselves at their houses or the government authorities centres.

24/05/21 Samaa

To Read the News in full at Source, Click the Headline


Post a Comment