Tuesday, October 27, 2020

7 Countries Indians Are Not Allowed to Visit Yet Including Malaysia And Germany

While you are ready with your notepad and pen to make your itinerary for your next trip abroad, we have narrowed down a list of countries that aren’t allowing Indian tourists. Although India has an air bubble agreement with 18 countries, there are still a few countries where Indians are banned from entering. Have a look >>

To Read the News in full at Source, Click the Headline


Post a Comment